AFC Barwell has a governing committee. Current committee members as of June 2020 are

S.Kenney (Chairperson)

C.Domina (Vice Chairperson and Kit)

K.Stevenson (Treasurer)

C.Partis (Secretary/Vice Treasurer)

M.Partis (Child Welfare Officer)

S.Ferrar (Coaches Representative)

D.Reynolds (Parents Representative)

S.Kenney (Kitchen)

M.Sumner (Fixtures & Publicity)

S.Catterall (Committee Member)

L.Sandwell (Committee Member)

R.Partis (Committee Member)

I.Carnachan (Committee Member)

P.Mcarty(Committee Member)

You can get in touch with committee members by clicking here and completing the form.