AFC Barwell has a governing committee. Current committee members as of June 2019 are

S.Kenney (Chairperson)
C.Domina (Vice Chairperson and Kit)
K.Stevenson (Treasurer)
C.Partis (Secretary)
S.Purkiss (Vice Secretary)
M.Partis (Child Welfare Officer)
S.Ferrar (Coaches Representative)
D.Reynolds (Parents Representative)
S.Kenney (Kitchen)
M.Sumner (Fixtures & Publicity)
S.Catterall (Committee Member)
L.Sandwell (Committee Member)
R.Partis (Committee Member)
I.Carnachan (Committee Member)
E.Mather (Committee Member)

You can get in touch with committee members by clicking here and completing the form.